A point of main emphasis of our legal services is the drafting of patent applications in German and English language and the prosecution of the applications before the Patent Offices.


We protect our clients’ interests in opposition, nullity and infringement cases – both from the perspective of invalidating IP rights of competitors and enforcing and safeguarding our clients’ corporate IP rights.


We handle trademark and design applications as well as oppositions before the German Patent and Trademark Office and the European Union Intellectual Property Office.


We are an internationally established patent law firm based in Munich, Germany. Our main field of activity is the preparation of patent applications and their filing and prosecution at the national and international Offices. We further have many years of experience in supporting our clients in invalidation actions and infringement proceedings before German courts. Our scope of activities also covers the filing of trade mark and design applications and representing our clients in trade mark and design registration and opposition proceedings.

L&L was founded in 1996 in Schwabing (Munich) by Dr. Matthias Graf Lambsdorff. In 2000 L&L moved to a larger office in the eastern part of Munich conveniently situated next to the “Mittlerer Ring” (B2R) and near the train station Munich East (Ostbahnhof). L&L is headed by 3 partners today and includes a staff of about 15 professionals.

erlangungpatent_icon

ERLANGUNG VON PATENTEN

Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Dienstleistungen liegt auf der Ausarbeitung von Patentanmeldungen in deutscher oder englischer Sprache und der Durchführung von Erteilungsverfahren vor den Patentämtern.

patentverletzung_icon

PATENTVERLETZUNG

Wir wahren die Interessen unserer Mandanten in Einspruchs-, Nichtigkeits- und Verletzungsfällen – sowohl in Hinblick auf die Vernichtung von Schutzrechten von Wettbewerbern als auch bei der Durchsetzung und Verteidigung eigener Schutzrechte.

registered_icon

MARKEN / DESIGNS

Wir führen für unsere Mandanten Anmeldeverfahren und Widerspruchsverfahren vor dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt und dem Amt der Europäischen Union für Geistiges Eigentum durch.

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind eine international ausgerichtete Patentanwaltskanzlei mit Sitz in München. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Ausarbeitung und Anmeldung technischer Schutzrechte sowie der Durchführung von Erteilungsverfahren vor nationalen und internationalen Ämtern. Ferner verfügen wir über vielfältige Erfahrungen in der Durchführung von Nichtigkeits- und Verletzungsverfahren vor deutschen Gerichten. Ein weiterer Tätigkeitsbereich unserer Kanzlei betrifft die Einreichung von Marken- und Designanmeldungen sowie die Vertretung in Eintragungs- und Widerspruchsverfahren.

L&L wurde im Jahr 1996 von Dr. Matthias Graf Lambsdorff in Schwabing (München) gegründet. Im Jahr 2000 wurden größere Büroflächen im Münchner Osten in verkehrsgünstiger Lage zum Mittleren Ring (B2R) und dem Ostbahnhof bezogen. L&L wird heute von 3 Partnern geführt und umfasst insgesamt etwa 15 Mitarbeiter.

TECHNISCHE SPEZIALGEBIETE

technische_bereiche